Fakultät für
Mathematik
in Karlsruhe
 
Mathematisches Institut II

Lehrstuhl Prof. Dr. Leuzinger
 
Universität
Karlsruhe
 

Mitarbeiter/-innen am Lehrstuhl Prof. Leuzinger


Name, Vorname Telefon E-Mail
August, Anastasia
3707
August@math.uni-karlsruhe.de
Aumann, Günter
3706
Aumann@math.uni-karlsruhe.de
Link, Gabriele
6519
gabriele.link@math.uni-karlsruhe.de
Kunle, Heinz
2074
-
Leuzinger, Enrico
2058
Enrico.Leuzinger@math.uni-karlsruhe.de
Spitzmüller, Klaus
3944
Spitzmueller@math.uni-karlsruhe.de
Vacchiani, Anne-Marie
2059
Anne-Marie.Vacchiani@math.uni-karlsruhe.de
Weber, Andreas
6971