Fakultät für
Mathematik
in Karlsruhe
 
Mathematisches Institut II
 
Universität
Karlsruhe
 

Mitarbeiter/-innen des Instituts

Name, Vorname Telefon E-Mail
August, Anastasia
3707
August@math.uni-karlsruhe.de
Aumann, Günter
3706
Aumann@math.uni-karlsruhe.de
Behrens, Monika
2051
Behrens@math.uni-karlsruhe.de
Drumm, Volker
3708
Drumm@math.uni-karlsruhe.de
Even, Markus
2049
even@mi2.uni-karlsruhe.de
Grinberg, Natalia
7167
Grinberg@math.uni-karlsruhe.de
Herrlich, Frank
3194
fh@ma2s1.mathematik.uni-karlsruhe.de
Hettlich, Frank
2048
Hettlich@math.uni-karlsruhe.de
Hinderer, Wolfram
3693
Wolfram.Hinderer@math.uni-karlsruhe.de
Hoffmann, Ute
3041
Ute.Hoffmann@math.uni-karlsruhe.de
Drumm, Volker
3708
Email
Kiderlen, Markus
3261
Email
Kirsch, Andreas
2050
Andreas.Kirsch@math.uni-karlsruhe.de
Kühnlein, Stefan
3312
sk@ma2s1.mathematik.uni-karlsruhe.de
Kunle, Heinz
2074
-
Leuzinger, Enrico
2058
Enrico.Leuzinger@math.uni-karlsruhe.de
Link, Gabriele
6519
gabriele.link@math.uni-karlsruhe.de
Peters, Ute
3943
Ute.Peters@math.uni-karlsruhe.de
Rehm, Hans-Peter
3695
Hp.Rehm@mathematik.uni-karlsruhe.de
Schmidt, Claus-Günther
3040
cs@ma2pccs.mathematik.uni-karlsruhe.de
Schon, Henning
2685
Henning.Schon@math.uni-karlsruhe.de
Spitzmüller, Klaus
3944
Spitzmueller@math.uni-karlsruhe.de
Utz, Heinrich
7926
utz@ma2s1.mathematik.uni-karlsruhe.de
Vacchiani, Anne-Marie
2059
Anne-Marie.Vacchiani@math.uni-karlsruhe.de
Weber, Andreas
6971
Weil, Wolfgang
3942
Email